Our Team

 

James Davis - President

james.davis@falconmidstream.com

Ismael Martinez - VP of Operations

ismael.martinez@falconmidstream.com

Bo Smith - VP of Business Development

bo.smith@falconmidstream.com

Scott Falcon - VP of Project Management and Estimating

scott.falcon@falconmidstream.com

Weldon Spann - Operations Manager

weldon.spann@falconmidstream.com

Cindy Davis - Project Manager

cindy.davis@falconmidstream.com

Judy Wood - Office Manager

judy.wood@falconmidstream.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram